Yes, I was writing about you, 17.

August 17, 2009

There are a lot of people reading this blog. Well, not a lot. Many more than I had expected originally. That’s very strange to me. 

Some people have asked if I have been writing about them. It makes them uncomfortable, makes them feel special, makes them distant, makes them closer.

All I can say is, if you think I was writing about you, maybe I was. So many of the things I say here are based on my vague ramblings that I can’t even remember myself what I was talking about a day later. So, sure. If it makes you feel good. It’s all about you. Better than it being all about me.

I’m working on getting a better focus here. I’m going to talk about what I see. Good or bad. What I hear, what I learn, and what I come across. We’ll see how that goes. Maybe I’ll actually write something worthwhile for once. Ha.

Pj V klvyb uivt evbiu?

Leave a Reply

